Stalin

We have the solution to keep privacy private

A multi-layered shielding special fleece and a triple magnetic closure system block all connections and signals to the outside when the bag is closed.

The protection of "The STALIN" against eavesdropping, radiation or tracking also prevents mobile devices from being detected by area scans.   

Der Stalin

Good to know

Products from "Der STALIN" are innovative shielding cases for tablets, smartphones, credit cards and keyless-go car keys. They are made of multi-layered shielding fleece, a magnetic security lock and high-quality outer material.

When closed, products from "Der STALIN" block connections and signals. This feature helps prevent spying and tracking and tracing.
 
Der STALIN is a southern German quality manufacturer of shielding products and stands for the highest quality materials, sustainable production and certified shielding products for car keys, smart cards as well as smartphones and tablets. Every single product is manufactured by hand in Germany and subjected to a functional test.    

 

Stalin in the onlineshop

QUALITY - MADE IN GERMANY
German quality product made of the highest quality materials, individually handcrafted with special shielding fleece inside for the large-scale shielding of electromagnetic radiation. Quality and function test of every single bag.    
                
INNOVATION
to prevent spying, locating and area scanning as well as tracking and tracing. Shielding of connections such as WLAN, GPRS, NFR, LTE and Bluetooth for smartphones and tablets.

SECURITY
Protection of sensitive personal data, company secrets and customer data through shielding. "The STALIN" products block connections and signals with multiple shielding fleece and additional magnetic closure to block connections and signals to the outside.            
        
FUNCTION confirmed by ASSESSMENT
Scientifically tested in 2016 by Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Peter Pauli / University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich and effectiveness confirmed by expert opinion: When closed, the STALIN blocks radio contact with the outside world and makes signals undetectable.

Stalin

Wir haben die Lösung damit Privatsphäre privat bleibt

Ein mehrschichtig abschirmendes Spezial-Vlies und ein dreifach magnetisches Verschlusssystems blockieren im geschlossenen Zustand der Tasche alle Verbindungen und Signale nach außen.

Der Schutz des "STALIN" vor Abhörung, Strahlung oder Ortung verhindert auch, dass mobile Endgeräte durch Flächenscans erfasst werden.   

Der Stalin

Gut zu wissen

Bei Produkten von "Der STALIN" handelt es sich um innovative abschirmende Hüllen für Tablets, Smartphones, Kreditkarten und Keyless-Go Autoschlüssel. Sie bestehen aus mehrschichtigem Abschirm-Vlies, einem magnetischen Sicherheitsverschluss und hochwertigem Außenmaterial.

Im geschlossenen Zustand blockieren Produkte von "Der STALIN" Verbindungen und Signale. Diese Eigenschaft trägt zur Vorbeugung von Spionage und Ortung sowie Tracking und Tracing bei.

Der STALIN ist eine süddeutsche Qualitäts-Manufaktur für Abschirmprodukte und steht für hochwertigste Materialien, nachhaltige Produktion und zertifizierte Abschirm-Produkte für Autoschlüssel, Chipkarten sowie Smartphones und Tablets. Jedes einzelne Produkt wird von Hand in Deutschland hergestellt und einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen.

 

Stalin im Onlineshop

QUALITÄT - MADE IN GERMANY
Deutsches Qualitätsprodukt aus hochwertigsten Materialien, einzeln in Handarbeit gefertigt mit Abschirm-Spezialvlies im Inneren zur großflächigen Abschirmung von elektromagnetischer Strahlung. Qualitäts- und Funktionsprüfung jeder einzelnen Tasche.

                    
INNOVATION
zur Vorbeugung von Spionage, Ortung und Flächenscan sowie Tracking und Tracing. Abschirmung von Verbindungen wie WLAN, GPRS, NFR, LTE und Bluetooth bei Smartphones  und Tablets.

SICHERHEIT
Schutz von sensiblen persönlichen Daten, Unternehmens-Geheimnissen und Kunden-Daten durch Abschirmung. "Der STALIN" Produkte blockieren mit mehrfachem Abschirmvlies und zusätzlichem Magnetverschluss Verbindungen und Signale nach außen.    

                
FUNKTION durch GUTACHTEN bestätigt
2016 durch Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Peter Pauli / Universität der Bundeswehr München wissenschaftlich geprüft und Wirksamkeit durch Gutachten bestätigt:  Der STALIN blockiert im geschlossenen Zustand Funkkontakt mit der Außenwelt und macht Signale nicht mehr erkennbar.